IT-Security Compliance Operating

SCO

Minimize risks, strengthen trust

Our Security Compliance Operating (SCO) team develops, implements and monitors comprehensive security policies and procedures to minimize risk and ensure IT compliance with legal and regulatory requirements.

Through proactive measures and continuous monitoring, our SCO plays a key role in ensuring the integrity of your business processes.

Security Compliance Operating

VASGARD/IAN SaaS

With our VASGARD/IAN platform, you can integrate information from a wide variety of independent IT security and compliance tools. This gives you effective control of your processes, IT systems and applications and ensures traceability across all levels of information security management.

From specification documents to vulnerability management, your existing documents, processes and systems come to the fore and are made usable across disciplines and departments. With a flexible and scalable architecture, no information asset and therefore no risk remains undiscovered.

Security Incident und Event Management

A Security Information and Event Management system (SIEM) centralizes, correlates and analyses data within your IT infrastructure. This gives you seamless transparency of all activities within your network environment and allows you to quickly detect anomalies and respond to threats.

Operating a SIEM requires expertise and resources that are not available at all or not sufficiently available in many companies. This is why we offer not only the introduction but also the ongoing operation of a SIEM system.

Vulnerability Assessment

A vulnerability assessment (VA) is a systematic review of the security gaps in an information system. We assess whether an information system is susceptible to known vulnerabilities, assign a severity level to these vulnerabilities and, if necessary, recommend measures to rectify or limit the damage.

Advantages of SCO

  • Setup and operation from a single source
  • Transfer and enrichment of events and findings in VASGARD/IAN platform
  • Evaluation and prioritization of identified vulnerabilities for effective risk reduction
  • Tracking of vulnerabilities via the customer’s processes
  • Centralized reporting for any level

Are you interested in our service or do you have any questions?

We will be happy to help you and look forward to hearing from you.

Contact

IT-Security Compliance Operating

SCO

Risiken minimieren, Vertrauen stärken

Unser Team für Security Compliance Operating (SCO) entwickelt, implementiert und überwacht umfassende Sicherheitsrichtlinien und -verfahren, um Risiken zu minimieren und die IT-Compliance mit gesetzlichen und regulatorischen Anforderungen zu gewährleisten.

Durch proaktive Maßnahmen und kontinuierliche Überwachung trägt unser SCO entscheidend dazu bei, die Integrität Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse zu sichern.

Security Compliance Operating

VASGARD/IAN SaaS

Mit unserer Plattform VASGARD/IAN integrieren Sie Informationen aus unterschiedlichsten und unabhängigen IT-Security und Compliance-Werkzeugen. Sie erhalten dadurch eine effektive Kontrolle Ihrer Prozesse, IT-Systeme sowie Applikationen und sorgen für Nachvollziehbarkeit über alle Ebenen des Information Security Managements.

Vom Vorgabedokument bis zum Schwachstellenmanagement rücken Ihre vorhandenen Dokumente, Prozess und Systeme in den Vordergrund und werden interdisziplinär und abteilungsübergreifend nutzbar gemacht. Mit einer flexiblen und skalierenden Architektur bleibt kein Informationasset und somit kein Risiko unentdeckt.

Security Incident und Event Management

Ein Security Information und Event Management System (SIEM) zentralisiert, korreliert und analysiert Daten innerhalb Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur. So erhalten Sie eine nahtlose Transparenz zu allen Aktivitäten innerhalb Ihrer Netzwerkumgebung und können Anomalien schnell erkennen und auf Bedrohungen reagieren.

Der Betrieb eines SIEM erfordert Expertise und Ressourcen, die in vielen Unternehmen überhaupt nicht oder nicht ausreichend verfügbar sind. Daher bieten wir nicht nur die Einführung, sondern auch den fortlaufenden Betrieb eines SIEM-Systems an.

Vulnerability Assessment

Ein Vulnerability Assessment (VA) ist eine systematische Überprüfung der Sicherheitslücken in einem Informationssystem. Wir bewerten, ob ein Informationssystem für bekannte Schwachstellen anfällig ist, ordnen diesen Schwachstellen einen Schweregrad zu und empfehlen bei Bedarf Maßnahmen zur Behebung oder Schadensbegrenzung.

Vorteile von SCO

  • Aufbau und Betrieb aus einer Hand
  • Übernahme und Anreicherung von Ereignissen und Findings in VASGARD/IAN
  • Bewertung und Priorisierung der identifizierten Schwachstellen zur effektiven Risikoreduktion
  • Nachverfolgung der Schwachstellen über Prozesse des Kunden
  • Zentralisiertes Reporting für jedes beliebige Level

Sie interessieren sich für unseren Service oder haben Fragen?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne und freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht.

Kontakt